Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Rosemary Duffy Larson Gallery


address  3501 SW Davie Rd.
 Davie, FL  33314
phone (954) 201-6984
browardvpa.com/gallery/

Submit correction below   

Globalocation II

Art Show, Art Talk, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper, Photography, Mixed Media
The exhibition will feature work by the Artnauts, an international collective of artists who use art as a medium to express global issues and connect people across the world. Globalocation II is a compilation of the finest works from previous shows which share a common theme: each piece addresses some of the biggest political, social, and personal issues affecting our current existence. Opening reception: Nov. 16, 6 - 9 p.m.
art;painting;drawing;photography;mixed media;digital;exhibition;opening;reception;lecture
Ages: all
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Tue 1/2/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Tue 1/9/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Tue 1/16/18 at 9am-3pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 9am-3pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload