Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

The Curtiss Mansion (Alamo)

address  500 Deer Run
 Miami Springs, FL  33166

Submit correction below   

Historical Tours at Curtiss Mansion

Community Event, Living History, Tour
Historical home tour of Glenn Curtiss, famed aviator and inventor.
Curtiss;Curtiss Mansion;Tours;Historic
Ages: All Ages
Price: $5 for adults, children under 12 free; free admission to active duty military personnel and their families from Memorial Day to Labor Day

 • Sat 3/24/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 10am-11am 

Additional Information and Corrections

Your Email

Your Phone Number

Select an image file to upload